The Congress on Saturday launched a 'Speak up for farmers' campaign on social media protesting the farm bills.

To further decongest polling stations & allow more free movement of voters, polling time has been increased by 1 hour.

Bihar assembly election can be announced today. The Election Commission has called a press conference at 12.30 pm today.

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) chief and Rajya Sabha MP Sharad Pawar has received an income tax notice. On giving this notice by the Central Board of Direct Taxes, the Election Commission has said that it did not give instructions to do so.

Notice has been sent by Income Tax Department to Nationalist Congress (NCP) chief and former Union Minister Sharad Pawar and Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray.

In Bollywood these days, once again the case of exploitation has caught fire. Filmmaker Anurag Kashyap has been hearing a case of #meetoo for the past few days.

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi launched a scathing attack at the Narendra Modi government saying that the Prime Minister wants to make farmers slaves of capitalists.

Former Indian National Congress president and party MP Rahul Gandhi is a constant attacker on the Modi government. Rahul Gandhi continues to attack the Modi government through his video messages.