IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils (DD) full schedule, matches, venues

Published on: 6 April 2018 12:30 PM GMT
IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils (DD) full schedule, matches, venues

Lucknow: The home boy is back for Delhi Daredevils. Having failed to make its mark in the last couple of Indian Premier League (IPL) seasons, a revamped Delhi Daredevils led by Gautam Gambhir will aim to get its hands on the elusive trophy.

The inclusion of Gauti will add a new enthusiasm to the side as he has helped his previous outfit Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) to clinch two seasons (2012, 2014) of the cash-rich league.

Delhi, which has retained wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant, opener Shreyas Iyer, and all-rounder Chris Morris for the upcoming edition, also managed to add Glenn Maxwell and Kagiso Rabada to add more fire to the squad.

Rabada, however, was ruled out of IPL 2018 owing to back injury. The may affect Delhi's plans in the cash-rich league.

Also read: IPL 2018: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) full schedule, matches, venues

We are bringing you the entire IPL 2018 schedule of the Delhi Daredevils.

  1. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 08, Sun, 4:00 PM

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium

2. Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 11, Wed, 8:00 PM

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

3. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 14, Sat, 4:00 PM

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

4. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 16, Mon, 8:00 PM

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

5. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 21, Sat, 8:00 PM

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

6. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Apr 23, Mon, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

7. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Apr 27, Fri, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

8. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Apr 30, Mon, 8:00 PM

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

9. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)

May 02, Wed, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

10. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

May 05, Sat, 8:00 PM

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

11. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

May 10, Thu, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

12. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

May 12, Sat, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

13. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

May 18, Fri, 8:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

14. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

May 20, Sun, 4:00 PM

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

This schedule is of before the beginning of qualifiers and eliminator. The first qualifier will be played on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium, followed by the only eliminator on May 23 and Qualifier 2 on May 25 before the final on May 27 at the Wankhede Stadium.


Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Gautam Gambhir, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh.



Next Story