Bihar Elections 2020

RK Srivastava, hailing from Rohtas district of Bihar, is famous as the Mathematics Guru in the country. His way of magically teaching mathematics in sports is excellent.

Take a look at the areas in which Bihar needs attention for economic development.

However, with top BJP leaders, including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, strongly endorsing Kumar as the chief minister, there are no doubts over a fourth straight term for him in the high office.

Who will become the Chief Minister of Bihar. It will be decided on today. The Bihar assembly elections were held in three phases.

This will be known in a few hours from now as the results to the 243-member legislative assembly will be declared on Tuesday.

Bihar Chief Minister and JDU leader Nitish Kumar announced at his last rally in Purnia in the last round of assembly elections that this election is his last.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2020, polling is being held for 94 seats in 17 districts for the second phase. The districts where the second phase of polling is being held are West Champaran, East Champaran, Shivhar, Sitamarhi, Madhubani, Darbhanga, Muzaffarpur, Gopalganj, Siwan, Chapra, Vaishali, Samastipur, Begusarai, Khagaria, Bhagalpur, Nalanda and Patna.

Prime Minister's statement regarding the corona vaccine is a good sign. Let me tell you that in India at present, many trials of Corona vaccine are going on.