IPL 2020: Today’s Match CSK vs DC; All eyes on Dhoni’s Batting Order

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on Delhi Capitals (DC) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) today.

Today's Match between Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings vs Shreyas Iyer’s Delhi Capitals (Social Media)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will take on Delhi Capitals (DC) in the Indian Premier League (IPL) today. CSK will have to pick up the pieces after the shock defeat to Rajasthan Royals on a batting belter at Sharjah. There was a poor show by their spinners and a disastrous 20th over in that match, but the batsmen can’t absolve themselves completely, especially Murali Vijay, Kedar Jadhav and the skipper himself.

For Delhi Capitals, winning a cliffhanger right at the onset would have given them a lot of confidence even though Ravichandran Ashwin’s probable absence after a shoulder injury could force them to reshuffle their bowling line-up.

ALSO READ: Sunil Gavaskar faces Twitter backlash over controversial Virat & Anushka remark

IPL 2020 match between CSK and DC is on Friday, September 25. CSK vs DC match will start at 7:30 PM IST. The toss will take place at 7:00 PM.

Where will CSK vs DC match be held?

CSK vs DC match will take place at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

ALSO READ: RCB Skipper Virat Kohli fined Rs 12 lakh for slow over-rate against KXIP

Which channel will broadcast CSK vs DC match?

CSK vs DC match will have a live telecast on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports Select and on other regional channels of Star Sports.

How and where to watch the live streaming ?

The live streaming of CSK vs DC match will be available on Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.


Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni (captain, wk), M Vijay, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Lungi Ngidi, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Imran Tahir, Mitchell Santner, Josh Hazlewood, Shardul Thakur, Sam Curran, N Jagadeesan, KM Asif, Monu Kumar, R Sai Kishore, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Karn Sharma. (Full Squad, Players List)

Delhi Capitals:

Shreyas Iyer (c), Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shimron Hetmyer, Kagiso Rabada, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishant Sharma, Axar Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Daniel Sams, Mohit Sharma, Anrich Nortje, Alex Carey (wk), Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Harshal Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Lalit Yadav. (Full Squad, Players List)

Stay tuned with the newstrack to get fastest updates.

Click @englishnewstrack to follow us on Facebook.

and @newstrackmedia to follow on Twitter.

Keep yourself updated with latest news through Newstrack App. To download App from Google Playstore visit here - Newstrack App