IPL 2018: When and Where to watch Live Streaming of MI vs RCB match

Published on: 17 April 2018 10:45 AM GMT
IPL 2018: When and Where to watch Live Streaming of MI vs RCB match

Mumbai: Mumbai Indians (MI) will be hoping for redemption in their fourth Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) match against Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) when the two teams meet at the Wankhede Stadium here on Tuesday.

Both the teams have the players and potential to become a force to reckon with but they are taking more time than the others to get the combinations right and settle in as a unit.

While most of the other teams have got the winning momentum, RCB and MI are yet to get the things right. RCB, however, has won one match but the defending champions MI is yet to open its account in the ongoing tournament.

Also Read: IPL 2018: Astrologer predicts winner of MI vs RCB clash, check

Well, where RCB would be hoping some fire from AB de Villiers and Brendon McCullum, MI needs its captain Rohit Sharma to get in the groove if they want to qualify for the playoffs.

Here are the broadcasting and live streaming details of MI vs RCB match:

The live streaming of MI vs RCB match will be shown on HotStar application, hotstar.com website and Jio application.

The live coverage of MI vs RCB match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD, while Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports Hindi HD will provide the Hindi coverage of the match.

Here are the lists of all players of both sides:

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Brendon McCullum, Quinton de Kock (wk), Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Chris Woakes, Kulwant Khejroliya, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sarfaraz Khan, Colin de Grandhomme, Moeen Ali, Manan Vohra, Aniket Choudhary, Navdeep Saini, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammed Siraj, Corey Anderson, Parthiv Patel, Aniruddha Joshi, Pavan Deshpande, Tim Southee

Mumbai Indians: Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Akila Dananjaya, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Adam Milne



Next Story