IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians (MI) full schedule, matches, venues

Published on: 5 April 2018 4:43 PM GMT
IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians (MI) full schedule, matches, venues

Lucknow: The two-time champions Mumbai Indians (MI) will begin their title defence in the 11th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) against Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on April 7.

Before the start of the match, MI looks to be among the favourites to win the razzmatazz tournament with the presence of players like Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, JP Duminy and Mustafizur Rahman.

The franchise has a great track record of being very consistent after getting a winning momentum in a decade-long history of the tournament.

Also Read: IPL 2018: Chennai Super Kings (CSK) full schedule, matches, venues

This year again, we can expect some extraordinary performances from the side with some great talents in the team and a bunch of legendary mentors.

Here we have brought the entire schedule of Mumbai Indians (MI) for their enormous fan following:

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Saturday, April 7 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Thursday, April 12, 8 pm

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Daredevils (DD)

Saturday, April 14, 4 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Tuesday, April 17, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Sunday, April 22, 8 pm

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Tuesday, April 24, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Saturday, April 28, 8 pm

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

  1. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Tuesday, May 1, 8 pm

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

  1. Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Friday, May 4, 8 pm

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Sunday, May 6, 4 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Wednesday, May 9, 8 pm

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Sunday, May 13, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Wednesday, May 16, 8 pm

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

  1. Delhi Daredevils (DD) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)

Sunday, May 20, 4 pm

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

This schedule is of before the beginning of qualifiers and eliminator. The first qualifier will be played on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium, followed by the only eliminator on May 23 and Qualifier 2 on May 25 before the final on May 27 at the Wankhede Stadium.

Also Read: IPL 2018: Mumbai Indians to play Chennai Super Kings in opener

The complete list of players of Mumbai Indians:

Indian Players: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohsin Khan, Nidheesh MD Dinesan, Tajinder Dhillon, Anukul Roy, Sharad Lumba, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary

Overseas Players: Mustafizur Rahman, Pat Cummins, Kieron Pollard, Jason Behrendorff, Akila Dananjaya, Evin Lewis, JP Duminy, Ben Cutting



Next Story