IPL 2018: DD vs RR live streaming details available here | Check

Published on: 2 May 2018 1:46 PM GMT
IPL 2018: DD vs RR live streaming details available here | Check

Bengaluru: The downtrodden Delhi Daredevils (DD) will probably have its last chance of survival in the race of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) playoffs, when it will face Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground here on Wednesday.

DD has got some momentum in the batting department with Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer and Colin Munro getting in form, but their bowling is yet to make a mark. Since Gautam Gambhir resigned as the skipper of the side midway of the tournament, DD has shown some positive signs under the young leadership of Iyer.

Ajinkya Rahane would be regretting not being able to take the team home despite holding the bat in the previous encounter of the tournament. Their biggest buys at the IPL 2018 auction, Ben Stokes and Jos Buttler, are yet to fire in the tournament which is their biggest concern.

Also Read: IPL 2018: Bangalore edge out Mumbai Indians in a tie

DD has only won two matches out of 8 played so far while RR has won three and lost four in seven matches.

Here are the broadcasting and live streaming details of DD vs RR match:

The live streaming of DD vs RR match will be shown on HotStar app, hotstar.com website and Jio application.

The live coverage of DD vs RR match will be available on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD, while Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports Hindi HD will provide the Hindi coverage of the match.

Here are the lists of players of both the teams:

Rajasthan Royals (RR): Ajinkya Rahane (c), Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wk), Mahipal Lomror, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ish Sodhi, Jaydev Unadkat, D Arcy Short, Shreyas Gopal, Ben Laughlin, Stuart Binny, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Prashant Chopra, Sudhesan Midhun, Aryaman Birla, Jatin Saxena, Dushmantha Chameera, Heinrich Klaasen

Delhi Daredevils (DD): Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Daniel Christian, Jayant Yadav, Gautam Gambhir, Mohammed Shami, Harshal Patel, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Manjot Kalra, Abhishek Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Naman Ojha, Sayan Ghosh, Junior Dala



Next Story