IPL 2018 DD vs SRH: Delhi wins toss; Hyderabad to bowl

IPL 2018 DD vs SRH: Delhi wins toss; Hyderabad to bowl

New Delhi: In the home match, Delhi Daredevils (DD) won the toss and elected to bat first against table toppers Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground here on Thursday.

DD skipper Shreyas Iyer informed that he has made three changes to the squad. Shahbaz Naadeem, Jason Roy and Harshal Patel have been recalled in the squad.

SRH captain Kane Williamson, however, has made only one change to the squad. Wriddhiman Saha will miss the match with an injury while Shreevats Goswami has been given a chance today.

Also Read: IPL 2018: When and where to watch DD vs SRH Live Streaming

Here are the two teams:

Delhi Daredevils (DD): Prithvi Shaw, Jason Roy, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Liam Plunkett, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Trent Boult

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH): Alex Hales, Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma